top of page
  • Writer's picturegabrielsanchez5625

Blog Post 1 v.2

January 7th, 2019 marks the beginning of the end for my high school career. This is the last semester of my high school career. I would say I am most excited for all of the fun event planned towards the end of the year such prom and graduation. The biggest problem our group right now is acquiring the skills to code/make our app.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Blog Post

Next fall I plan on attending UC Santa Cruz alongside my other PLTW friends. For incoming Freshmen PLTW students I recommend that you don't take a day granted. PLTW was one of my favorite classes and

Blog Post #3

I applied for Mechanical Engineering and Electrical Engineering for most of my college choices. I choose Mechanical Engineering because I like building physical things, and I choose Electrical Enginee

bottom of page